Author Topic: Saturday King Of The Hill 12 August 3 PM EST 8 PM BST 9 PM CET  (Read 81 times)

Offline snakeplissken

  • Aces High CM Staff (Retired)
  • Silver Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 1849
Saturday KOTH will be held 12th August at 3pm EST, 8pm BST, 9pm CET in the SEA II arena.  First plane will be Spitfire Mk VIII as chosen by last months winner Negan.
The Unforgiven motto: Quid posset ire iniuriam