Author Topic: August 2018 KOTH  (Read 94 times)

Offline fuzeman

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Platinum Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 7887
August 2018 KOTH
« on: August 24, 2018, 08:47:04 AM »
Saturday KOTH will be held 25th August at 3pm EDT, 8pm BST, 9pm CET in the SEA II arena.  First plane 109G2 as chosen by last months winner Larry. 
<SNIP>

Just a reminder.
I wanted to learn how to play drums when I was young but I was hatched 6 years after Neil Peart; and he had bought them all by then.