Author Topic: October 2018 KOTH Dates  (Read 292 times)

Offline fuzeman

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Platinum Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 7918
October 2018 KOTH Dates
« on: October 02, 2018, 04:54:38 PM »
Dates for October KOTH are as follows:
KOTH I (A) will be Saturday 13th October at 10pm EDT in SEA II. TC chose the F4U-1 for November's first ride.
KOTH II (B) will be held Sunday 28th October at 3pm EDT, 8pm BST, 9pm CET in the SEA II arena. TC chose F4U-1 for the first ride.
I wanted to learn how to play drums when I was young but I was hatched 6 years after Neil Peart; and he had bought them all by then.

Offline fuzeman

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Platinum Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 7918
Re: October 2018 KOTH Dates
« Reply #1 on: October 07, 2018, 03:20:54 PM »
KOTH next Saturday and I hope by then my router issues are fixed.

Dates for October KOTH are as follows:
KOTH I (A) will be Saturday 13th October at 10pm EDT in SEA II. TC chose the F4U-1 for November's first ride.
KOTH II (B) will be held Sunday 28th October at 3pm EDT, 8pm BST, 9pm CET in the SEA II arena. TC chose F4U-1 for the first ride.
I wanted to learn how to play drums when I was young but I was hatched 6 years after Neil Peart; and he had bought them all by then.

Offline fuzeman

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Platinum Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 7918
Re: October 2018 KOTH Dates
« Reply #2 on: October 12, 2018, 01:02:06 PM »
Oh by the way, we have a KOTH tomorrow!!! The perfect color for my posts, maroon  :aok
I wanted to learn how to play drums when I was young but I was hatched 6 years after Neil Peart; and he had bought them all by then.

Offline fuzeman

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Platinum Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 7918
Re: October 2018 KOTH Dates
« Reply #3 on: October 13, 2018, 05:31:19 PM »
KOTH tonight at 10pm EDT, 9pm CDT, 8pm MDT, 7pm PDT [ I hope those are correct ]

Dates for October KOTH are as follows:
KOTH I (A) will be Saturday 13th October at 10pm EDT in SEA II. TC chose the F4U-1 for November's first ride.
KOTH II (B) will be held Sunday 28th October at 3pm EDT, 8pm BST, 9pm CET in the SEA II arena. TC chose F4U-1 for the first ride.
I wanted to learn how to play drums when I was young but I was hatched 6 years after Neil Peart; and he had bought them all by then.

Offline fuzeman

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Platinum Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 7918
Re: October 2018 KOTH Dates
« Reply #4 on: October 27, 2018, 10:32:31 AM »
KOTH tomorrow.
I wanted to learn how to play drums when I was young but I was hatched 6 years after Neil Peart; and he had bought them all by then.