Author Topic: March KOTH dates  (Read 56 times)

Offline fuzeman

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Platinum Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 7887
March KOTH dates
« on: March 04, 2019, 02:20:36 PM »
Rumor has it some intense dog fighting can be found and enjoyed during this event. We even let retired  :old:   people play with their  :joystick:  and  :airplane: around.

KOTH A will be Saturday 9 March 2019 at 10 pm ET, 9 pm CT, 8 pm MT, 7 pm PT, 3 am GMT with first plane the A6M5B.

KOTH B will be held Saturday 16th March at 3pm EST, 8pm GMT, 9pm CET in the Special Events II arena.  First plane TBA.  Last months winner 8Whiskey left before picking.
I wanted to learn how to play drums when I was young but I was hatched 6 years after Neil Peart; and he had bought them all by then.

Offline fuzeman

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Platinum Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 7887
Re: March KOTH dates
« Reply #1 on: March 09, 2019, 01:06:02 PM »
Dust off your wabbit hunting licences!!!

Rumor has it some intense dog fighting can be found and enjoyed during this event. We even let retired  :old:   people play with their  :joystick:  and  :airplane: around.
I wanted to learn how to play drums when I was young but I was hatched 6 years after Neil Peart; and he had bought them all by then.

Offline fuzeman

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Platinum Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 7887
Re: March KOTH dates
« Reply #2 on: March 15, 2019, 06:51:04 PM »
KOTH A will be Saturday 9 March 2019 at 10 pm ET, 9 pm CT, 8 pm MT, 7 pm PT, 3 am GMT with first plane the A6M5B.

KOTH B will be held Saturday 16th March at 3pm EST, 8pm GMT, 9pm CET in the Special Events II arena.  First plane TBA.  Last months winner 8Whiskey left before picking.
I wanted to learn how to play drums when I was young but I was hatched 6 years after Neil Peart; and he had bought them all by then.