Author Topic: April '19 KOTH Dates  (Read 105 times)

Offline fuzeman

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Platinum Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 7887
April '19 KOTH Dates
« on: April 03, 2019, 11:35:32 AM »
Switching things up this month a little reversing the order they are run, B before A.
KOTH B will be held Saturday 6th April at 3pm EdT, 8pm BST, 9pm CET in the Special Events II arena.  First plane I-16.
KOTH A will be Saturday 20 April 2019 at 10 pm EST, 9 pm CST, 8 pm MST, 7 pm PST, 3 am GMT with first plane the Ta 152H-1.
Apologies for the delay in posting these.
I wanted to learn how to play drums when I was young but I was hatched 6 years after Neil Peart; and he had bought them all by then.

Offline fuzeman

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Platinum Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 7887
Re: April '19 KOTH Dates
« Reply #1 on: April 15, 2019, 12:23:57 PM »
Rumor has it some intense dog-fighting can and will be found in SEA 2 this Saturday night.

<SNIP>
KOTH A will be Saturday 20 April 2019 at 10 pm EDT, 9 pm CDT, 8 pm MDT, 7 pm PDT, 3 am GMT with first plane the Ta 152H-1.
<SNIP>
I wanted to learn how to play drums when I was young but I was hatched 6 years after Neil Peart; and he had bought them all by then.

Offline fuzeman

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Platinum Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 7887
Re: April '19 KOTH Dates
« Reply #2 on: April 18, 2019, 10:07:48 AM »
KOTH this weekend.
I wanted to learn how to play drums when I was young but I was hatched 6 years after Neil Peart; and he had bought them all by then.

Offline fuzeman

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Platinum Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 7887
Re: April '19 KOTH Dates
« Reply #3 on: April 20, 2019, 11:15:37 AM »
KOTH tonight
I wanted to learn how to play drums when I was young but I was hatched 6 years after Neil Peart; and he had bought them all by then.