Author Topic: KOTH C 3:00PM EST SEA II  (Read 44 times)

Offline Spikes

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Plutonium Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 14304
    • Twitch: Twitch Feed
KOTH C 3:00PM EST SEA II
« on: May 27, 2019, 07:06:08 PM »
Do you have what it takes to be Aces High's King of the Hill?

http://www.ahevents.net/index.php/events/koth

June KOTH C will be held Sunday 23rd June at 3pm EDT, 8pm BST, 9pm CET in the Special Events II arena.  First plane TBA.

All fliers are invited to Aces High's version of a "cage match".


Basic Concept:

    All players fly the same plane type
    Every man/woman for themselves
    Fly to closest fight, fight to the death
    Winner of the round chooses the next plane
    Repeat until someone wins three rounds
« Last Edit: May 30, 2019, 02:04:02 PM by Spikes »
i7-5930k | EVGA FTW K | 32GB HyperX DDR4 | EVGA 1080ti FTW3 | H100i | 900D


FlyKommando.com