Author Topic: KOTH B 3:00PM EST SEA 2  (Read 80 times)

Offline Spikes

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Plutonium Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 14301
    • Twitch: Twitch Feed
KOTH B 3:00PM EST SEA 2
« on: May 30, 2019, 02:04:38 PM »
Do you have what it takes to be Aces High's King of the Hill?

http://www.ahevents.net/index.php/events/koth

June KOTH B (May Re-scheduled) will be held Sunday 9th June at 3pm EDT, 8pm BST, 9pm CET in the Special Events II arena.  First plane Ki-43 as chosen by last months winner ULTactus. 
All fliers are invited to Aces High's version of a "cage match".


Basic Concept:

    All players fly the same plane type
    Every man/woman for themselves
    Fly to closest fight, fight to the death
    Winner of the round chooses the next plane
    Repeat until someone wins three rounds
i7-5930k | EVGA FTW K | 32GB HyperX DDR4 | EVGA 1080ti FTW3 | H100i | 900D


FlyKommando.com