Author Topic: KOTH A 10:00PM EST SEA2  (Read 59 times)

Offline Spikes

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Plutonium Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 13676
KOTH A 10:00PM EST SEA2
« on: June 30, 2019, 10:07:16 AM »
Do you have what it takes to be Aces High's King of the Hill?

http://www.ahevents.net/index.php/events/koth

July KOTH A will be 20 July 2019 at 10 pm EST, 9 pm CST, 8 pm MST, 7 pm PST, 3 am GMT in SEA II. First ride TBA.

All fliers are invited to Aces High's version of a "cage match".

Basic Concept:

    All players fly the same plane type
    Every man/woman for themselves
    Fly to closest fight, fight to the death
    Winner of the round chooses the next plane
    Repeat until someone wins three rounds
i7-5930k | EVGA FTW K | 32GB HyperX DDR4 | Gigabyte G1 970 | H100i | 900D