Author Topic: KOTH A 10:00PM EST SEA 2  (Read 45 times)

Offline Spikes

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Plutonium Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 13714
KOTH A 10:00PM EST SEA 2
« on: July 30, 2019, 07:53:05 AM »
Do you have what it takes to be Aces High's King of the Hill?

http://www.ahevents.net/index.php/events/koth

July KOTH A will be 20 July 2019 at 10 pm EST, 9 pm CST, 8 pm MST, 7 pm PST, 3 am GMT in SEA II. First ride is the Yak-3.

All fliers are invited to Aces High's version of a "cage match".

Basic Concept:

    All players fly the same plane type
    Every man/woman for themselves
    Fly to closest fight, fight to the death
    Winner of the round chooses the next plane
    Repeat until someone wins three rounds
i7-5930k | EVGA FTW K | 32GB HyperX DDR4 | EVGA 1080ti FTW3 | H100i | 900D