Author Topic: August 2019 KOTH Date  (Read 107 times)

Offline fuzeman

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Platinum Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 7875
August 2019 KOTH Date
« on: August 09, 2019, 04:41:47 PM »
Just over a day until this weekends KOTH.

Seeing if the corollary to 'Field Of Dreams' " If you build it, they will come." we'll try "if you run it, they will come." we're announcing that
August KOTH A will be Saturday 10 August 2019 at 10 pm EST, 9 pm CST, 8 pm MST, 7 pm PST, 3 am GMT in SEA II. The Yak-3 was chosen for the first ride.
I wanted to learn how to play drums when I was young but I was hatched 6 years after Neil Peart; and he had bought them all by then.

Offline fuzeman

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Platinum Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 7875
Re: August 2019 KOTH Date
« Reply #1 on: August 10, 2019, 09:17:01 AM »
Less than 599 minutes to go.......

Just over a day until this weekends KOTH.
I wanted to learn how to play drums when I was young but I was hatched 6 years after Neil Peart; and he had bought them all by then.