Author Topic: October 2019 KOTH Dates  (Read 35 times)

Offline fuzeman

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Platinum Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 7441
October 2019 KOTH Dates
« on: October 05, 2019, 10:59:11 AM »
Sorry for the delay, October's KOTH A will be held 12 October 2019 in SEA II at 10 pm EST, 9 pm CST, 8 pm MST, 7 pm PST, 3 am GMT.
Time change beginning of November so that's not an issue but I think it's scenario month but KOTH later in the day and shouldn't conflict. Maybe try a few starts at 9 pm with the new year.
Bf 110G-2 will be the first ride.
I better get a list together for the TOC.

Offline fuzeman

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Platinum Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 7441
Re: October 2019 KOTH Dates
« Reply #1 on: October 11, 2019, 02:04:56 PM »
The 12th is sneaking up on me and I have to remember to stay awake later.
KOTH A is tomorrow.

Sorry for the delay, October's KOTH A will be held 12 October 2019 in SEA II at 10 pm EST, 9 pm CST, 8 pm MST, 7 pm PST, 3 am GMT.
Time change beginning of November so that's not an issue but I think it's scenario month but KOTH later in the day and shouldn't conflict. Maybe try a few starts at 9 pm with the new year.
Bf 110G-2 will be the first ride.
I better get a list together for the TOC.

Offline fuzeman

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Platinum Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 7441
Re: October 2019 KOTH Dates
« Reply #2 on: October 12, 2019, 04:56:36 PM »
Around 4 hours until tonights KOTH

Sorry for the delay, October's KOTH A will be held 12 October 2019 in SEA II at 10 pm EST, 9 pm CST, 8 pm MST, 7 pm PST, 3 am GMT.
Time change beginning of November so that's not an issue but I think it's scenario month but KOTH later in the day and shouldn't conflict. Maybe try a few starts at 9 pm with the new year.
Bf 110G-2 will be the first ride.
I better get a list together for the TOC.