Author Topic: KOTH A 10:00PM EST SEA 2  (Read 15 times)

Offline Spikes

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Plutonium Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 13669
KOTH A 10:00PM EST SEA 2
« on: October 27, 2019, 01:44:58 PM »
Do you have what it takes to be Aces High's King of the Hill?

http://www.ahevents.net/index.php/events/koth

November's KOTH A will be scheduled for 9 November at 10 PM EST, 9 pm CST, 8 pm MST, 7 pm PST and 3 am GMT { Not sure of their time change} in SEA II. The F4U-1 was chosen for the first plane. Chances of earning a TOC reservation running out, get them while you can.
All fliers are invited to Aces High's version of a "cage match".

Basic Concept:

    All players fly the same plane type
    Every man/woman for themselves
    Fly to closest fight, fight to the death
    Winner of the round chooses the next plane
    Repeat until someone wins three rounds
« Last Edit: November 04, 2019, 03:54:34 PM by Spikes »
i7-5930k | EVGA FTW K | 32GB HyperX DDR4 | Gigabyte G1 970 | H100i | 900D