Author Topic: November 2019 KOTH Dates  (Read 101 times)

Offline fuzeman

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Plutonium Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 8101
November 2019 KOTH Dates
« on: November 01, 2019, 10:36:07 PM »
November's KOTH A will be scheduled for 9 November at 10 PM EST, 9 pm CST, 8 pm MST, 7 pm PST and 3 am GMT { Not sure of their time change} in SEA II. The F4U-1 was chosen for the first plane.
KOTH B will be held Saturday 30th November at 3pm EDT, 8pm GMT, 9pm CET in the Special Events II arena.
Chances of earning a TOC reservation running out, get them while you can.
If you think giving a drowning man a life preserver that he has to read the instructions to and then blow up himself is helping him, you are sadly mistaken. LoL

Offline fuzeman

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Plutonium Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 8101
Re: November 2019 KOTH Dates
« Reply #1 on: November 09, 2019, 10:14:50 AM »
KOTH A is tonight.
If you think giving a drowning man a life preserver that he has to read the instructions to and then blow up himself is helping him, you are sadly mistaken. LoL