Author Topic: KOTH A 10:00PM EST SEA 1  (Read 90 times)

Offline Spikes

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Plutonium Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 14339
    • Twitch: Twitch Feed
KOTH A 10:00PM EST SEA 1
« on: December 02, 2019, 09:25:27 AM »
Do you have what it takes to be Aces High's King of the Hill?

http://www.ahevents.net/index.php/events/koth

December's KOTH A will be scheduled for 14 December 2019 at 10 PM EST, 9 pm CST, 8 pm MST, 7 pm PST and 3 am GMT in SEA 1.
Bf 109 F-4 was chosen for the round one ride.

Basic Concept:

    All players fly the same plane type
    Every man/woman for themselves
    Fly to closest fight, fight to the death
    Winner of the round chooses the next plane
    Repeat until someone wins three rounds
« Last Edit: December 10, 2019, 11:25:57 AM by Spikes »
i7-5930k | EVGA FTW K | 32GB HyperX DDR4 | EVGA 1080ti FTW3 | H100i | 900D


FlyKommando.com