Author Topic: December 2019 KOTH Dates.  (Read 116 times)

Offline fuzeman

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Platinum Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 7788
December 2019 KOTH Dates.
« on: December 06, 2019, 10:58:12 PM »
Not enough showed up for KOTH B so we're down to one more event for the year and last chance to earn your TOC invitation.
December's KOTH A will be scheduled for 14 December 2019 at 10 PM EST, 9 pm CST, 8 pm MST, 7 pm PST and 3 am GMT in SEA II.
Bf 109 F-4 was chosen for the round one ride.
I wanted to learn how to play drums when I was young but I was hatched 6 years after Neil Peart; and he had bought them all by then.

Offline fuzeman

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Platinum Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 7788
Re: December 2019 KOTH Dates.
« Reply #1 on: December 09, 2019, 03:07:00 PM »
Scheduling conflict will result in a change regarding KOTH A. When it's figured out, I'll let you know.
Better to have it the 21st a week later or same day but in SEA I ?

Not enough showed up for KOTH B so we're down to one more event for the year and last chance to earn your TOC invitation.
December's KOTH A will be scheduled for 14 December 2019 at 10 PM EST, 9 pm CST, 8 pm MST, 7 pm PST and 3 am GMT in SEA II.
Bf 109 F-4 was chosen for the round one ride.
« Last Edit: December 09, 2019, 03:26:57 PM by fuzeman »
I wanted to learn how to play drums when I was young but I was hatched 6 years after Neil Peart; and he had bought them all by then.

Offline fuzeman

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Platinum Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 7788
Re: December 2019 KOTH Dates.
« Reply #2 on: December 10, 2019, 11:26:35 AM »
Staying with the date but location moved to SEA I.

<SNIP>
December's KOTH A will be scheduled for 14 December 2019 at 10 PM EST, 9 pm CST, 8 pm MST, 7 pm PST and 3 am GMT in SEA II.
Bf 109 F-4 was chosen for the round one ride.
I wanted to learn how to play drums when I was young but I was hatched 6 years after Neil Peart; and he had bought them all by then.

Offline fuzeman

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Platinum Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 7788
Re: December 2019 KOTH Dates.
« Reply #3 on: December 12, 2019, 11:08:05 AM »
Double reminder, first KOTH is this weekend and second it has been moved to SEA I.
Make it a triple- LAST CHANCE to get a TOC reservation.

<SNIP>
December's KOTH A will be scheduled for 14 December 2019 at 10 PM EST, 9 pm CST, 8 pm MST, 7 pm PST and 3 am GMT in SEA I.
Bf 109 F-4 was chosen for the round one ride.
I wanted to learn how to play drums when I was young but I was hatched 6 years after Neil Peart; and he had bought them all by then.

Offline fuzeman

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Platinum Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 7788
Re: December 2019 KOTH Dates.
« Reply #4 on: December 13, 2019, 06:27:13 PM »
Last KOTH of 2019 will be tomorrow night.
Last chance to get a TOC reservation.
Location has been changed to SEA I.
I wanted to learn how to play drums when I was young but I was hatched 6 years after Neil Peart; and he had bought them all by then.

Offline fuzeman

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Platinum Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 7788
Re: December 2019 KOTH Dates.
« Reply #5 on: December 14, 2019, 02:50:40 PM »
KOTH tonight in SEA I.
I wanted to learn how to play drums when I was young but I was hatched 6 years after Neil Peart; and he had bought them all by then.