Author Topic: KOTH TOC - SEA2 4PM EST  (Read 72 times)

Offline Spikes

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Plutonium Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 14365
    • Twitch: Twitch Feed
KOTH TOC - SEA2 4PM EST
« on: December 30, 2019, 11:12:42 AM »
KOTH Tournament Of Champions will be on it's usual 2nd Saturday of the New Year so that means 11 January 2020 at 4 pm EST, 3 pm CST, 2 pm MST, 1 pm PST, 1600 EST, 2100 GMT in SEA II.
Information can be found in the KOTH Forum, https://bbs.hitechcreations.com/smf/index.php/board,135.0.html,  and it is a invitation only event where you need to be a winner or wabbit in a regular KOTH throughout the year.
i7-5930k | EVGA FTW K | 32GB HyperX DDR4 | EVGA 1080ti FTW3 | H100i | 900D


FlyKommando.com