Author Topic: January 2020 KOTH Date  (Read 120 times)

Offline fuzeman

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Platinum Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 7887
January 2020 KOTH Date
« on: January 01, 2020, 10:19:31 PM »
Time to start a new KOTH season. Reservations are limited and your chances to earn one start now.
KOTH A will be scheduled for 18 January 2020 in SEA II at 9 PM EST, 8 pm CST, 7 pm MST, 6 pm PST and 2 am GMT {next day} with first crate the F4U-1.

Note it's starting an hour earlier this year
I wanted to learn how to play drums when I was young but I was hatched 6 years after Neil Peart; and he had bought them all by then.

Offline Eagler

  • Plutonium Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 13155
Re: January 2020 KOTH Date
« Reply #1 on: January 13, 2020, 11:26:48 AM »
Bump

Offline fuzeman

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Platinum Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 7887
Re: January 2020 KOTH Date
« Reply #2 on: January 16, 2020, 12:44:48 PM »
Two days to go, come and give it the whole ten yards of effort to get your invitation out of the way.   :aok

Time to start a new KOTH season. Reservations are limited and your chances to earn one start now.
KOTH A will be scheduled for 18 January 2020 in SEA II at 9 PM EST, 8 pm CST, 7 pm MST, 6 pm PST and 2 am GMT {next day} with first crate the F4U-1.

Note it's starting an hour earlier this year
I wanted to learn how to play drums when I was young but I was hatched 6 years after Neil Peart; and he had bought them all by then.

Offline fuzeman

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Platinum Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 7887
Re: January 2020 KOTH Date
« Reply #3 on: January 17, 2020, 11:53:16 PM »
KOTH tonight    :airplane:

Time to start a new KOTH season. Reservations are limited and your chances to earn one start now.
KOTH A will be scheduled for 18 January 2020 in SEA II at 9 PM EST, 8 pm CST, 7 pm MST, 6 pm PST and 2 am GMT {next day} with first crate the F4U-1.

Note it's starting an hour earlier this year
I wanted to learn how to play drums when I was young but I was hatched 6 years after Neil Peart; and he had bought them all by then.