Author Topic: Oh-ficial 2019 KOTH Tournament Of Champions information  (Read 120 times)

Offline fuzeman

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Platinum Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 7785
Oh-ficial 2019 KOTH Tournament Of Champions information
« on: January 01, 2020, 10:12:11 PM »


Time to finish off 2019's KOTH season with it's Tournament Of Champions which will be on 11 January 2020 at 4 pm EST, 3 pm CST, 2 pm MST, 1 pm PST, 1600 EST, 2100 GMT in SEA II, starting with the P-47D-11.
The complete list of invitees is BigMax, BlakDeth, CAKEBOSS, Cheech, chooka, devert, Eagler, HiTech, HORRIDO1, Hotstuff, JeffN, KrazyIvan, Mindy, moose1, Rud3boi, Simon, s1id3r, TC, ULDutchV, ULTactus, Violator, Wiley, Yori, 8Whiskey.

As always visitors will be allowed and can watch using CM Eye as long as they do not disrupt the event. WIthout old in tower range channel that will harder than before but minimal VOX and text will be allowed from visitors.

If you know someone that's invited, remind them  :aok
I wanted to learn how to play drums when I was young but I was hatched 6 years after Neil Peart; and he had bought them all by then.

Offline fuzeman

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Platinum Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 7785
Re: Oh-ficial 2019 KOTH Tournament Of Champions information
« Reply #1 on: January 06, 2020, 09:09:12 PM »
A reminder to the invited for participation and the visitors watching that the 2019 KOTH TOC is this weekend.
I can also announce that the TOC winner will get a free month of Aces High. :banana: :aok




Time to finish off 2019's KOTH season with it's Tournament Of Champions which will be on 11 January 2020 at 4 pm EST, 3 pm CST, 2 pm MST, 1 pm PST, 1600 EST, 2100 GMT in SEA II, starting with the P-47D-11.
The complete list of invitees is BigMax, BlakDeth, CAKEBOSS, Cheech, chooka, devert, Eagler, HiTech, HORRIDO1, Hotstuff, JeffN, KrazyIvan, Mindy, moose1, Rud3boi, Simon, s1id3r, TC, ULDutchV, ULTactus, Violator, Wiley, Yori, 8Whiskey.

As always visitors will be allowed and can watch using CM Eye as long as they do not disrupt the event. WIthout old in tower range channel that will harder than before but minimal VOX and text will be allowed from visitors.

If you know someone that's invited, remind them  :aok
I wanted to learn how to play drums when I was young but I was hatched 6 years after Neil Peart; and he had bought them all by then.

Offline fuzeman

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Platinum Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 7785
Re: Oh-ficial 2019 KOTH Tournament Of Champions information
« Reply #2 on: January 09, 2020, 11:31:36 AM »
Just a bit over 48 hours until the 2019 KOTH TOC. Should be great fun participating or watching.
I wanted to learn how to play drums when I was young but I was hatched 6 years after Neil Peart; and he had bought them all by then.

Offline TWCAxew

  • Silver Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 1083
Re: Oh-ficial 2019 KOTH Tournament Of Champions information
« Reply #3 on: January 09, 2020, 11:57:16 PM »
Cleared my agenda, I should be able to be there and rock the arena  :x

Dutch
DutchVII / ULDutch
~~2019 KOTH Champion~~
https://ahevents.net/index.php/events/scenarios/about-scenarios
4 time scenario C.O. ~ As dew appears, As dew Vanishes, Such is my life, Everything in this world, Is but a dream within a dream.

Offline fuzeman

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Platinum Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 7785
Re: Oh-ficial 2019 KOTH Tournament Of Champions information
« Reply #4 on: January 10, 2020, 03:33:04 PM »
Less than 24 hours to go until the TOC!
I wanted to learn how to play drums when I was young but I was hatched 6 years after Neil Peart; and he had bought them all by then.

Offline fuzeman

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Platinum Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 7785
Re: Oh-ficial 2019 KOTH Tournament Of Champions information
« Reply #5 on: January 11, 2020, 11:15:37 AM »
Less than four hours to go and we find out who's the 'best' and close out 2019.
Good Luck all.
best as in best who flies in King Of The Hill
I wanted to learn how to play drums when I was young but I was hatched 6 years after Neil Peart; and he had bought them all by then.