Author Topic: KOTH A 9:00PM EST SEA 2  (Read 66 times)

Offline Spikes

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Plutonium Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 14167
    • Twitch: Twitch Feed
KOTH A 9:00PM EST SEA 2
« on: January 14, 2020, 11:30:40 AM »
Do you have what it takes to be Aces High's King of the Hill?

http://www.ahevents.net/index.php/events/koth

KOTH A will be re-scheduled for 22 February 2020 in SEA II at 9 PM EST, 8 pm CST, 7 pm MST, 6 pm PST and 2 am GMT {next day}. First plane will be the F4U-1.


Basic Concept:

    All players fly the same plane type
    Every man/woman for themselves
    Fly to closest fight, fight to the death
    Winner of the round chooses the next plane
    Repeat until someone wins three rounds
« Last Edit: February 13, 2020, 05:14:27 PM by Spikes »
i7-5930k | EVGA FTW K | 32GB HyperX DDR4 | EVGA 1080ti FTW3 | H100i | 900D


FlyKommando.com