Author Topic: KOTH A 9:00PM EST SEA 2  (Read 44 times)

Offline Spikes

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Plutonium Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 14365
    • Twitch: Twitch Feed
KOTH A 9:00PM EST SEA 2
« on: March 22, 2020, 04:36:39 PM »
Do you have what it takes to be Aces High's King of the Hill?

http://www.ahevents.net/index.php/events/koth

April KOTH A  will be 11 April 2020 in SEA 2 at 9 PM EST, 8 pm CST, 7 pm MST, 6 pm PST and 2 am GMT {next day}. First plane is the Bf 109F-4.


Basic Concept:

  • All players fly the same plane type
  • Every man/woman for themselves
  • Fly to closest fight, fight to the death
  • Winner of the round chooses the next plane
  • Repeat until someone wins three rounds

« Last Edit: March 29, 2020, 08:08:18 PM by Spikes »
i7-5930k | EVGA FTW K | 32GB HyperX DDR4 | EVGA 1080ti FTW3 | H100i | 900D


FlyKommando.com