Author Topic: April 2020 KOTH Date  (Read 66 times)

Offline fuzeman

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Platinum Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 7788
April 2020 KOTH Date
« on: April 01, 2020, 09:41:51 PM »
This month's KOTH A will be on 11 April 2020 in SEA II at 9 PM EST, 8 pm CST, 7 pm MST, 6 pm PST and 2 am GMT {next day}. JeffN chose the Bf 109F-4 for April's first chariot of battle.
I wanted to learn how to play drums when I was young but I was hatched 6 years after Neil Peart; and he had bought them all by then.

Offline fuzeman

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Platinum Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 7788
Re: April 2020 KOTH Date
« Reply #1 on: April 04, 2020, 07:42:13 PM »
Slightly more than a week to go.

This month's KOTH A will be on 11 April 2020 in SEA II at 9 PM EST, 8 pm CST, 7 pm MST, 6 pm PST and 2 am GMT {next day}. JeffN chose the Bf 109F-4 for April's first chariot of battle.
I wanted to learn how to play drums when I was young but I was hatched 6 years after Neil Peart; and he had bought them all by then.

Offline fuzeman

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Platinum Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 7788
Re: April 2020 KOTH Date
« Reply #2 on: April 08, 2020, 07:29:48 PM »
Three days and counting, down.

This month's KOTH A will be on 11 April 2020 in SEA II at 9 PM EST, 8 pm CST, 7 pm MST, 6 pm PST and 2 am GMT {next day}. JeffN chose the Bf 109F-4 for April's first chariot of battle.
I wanted to learn how to play drums when I was young but I was hatched 6 years after Neil Peart; and he had bought them all by then.

Offline fuzeman

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Platinum Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 7788
Re: April 2020 KOTH Date
« Reply #3 on: April 10, 2020, 07:58:21 PM »
~ 1 Day to go until KOTH

This month's KOTH A will be on 11 April 2020 in SEA II at 9 PM EST, 8 pm CST, 7 pm MST, 6 pm PST and 2 am GMT {next day}. JeffN chose the Bf 109F-4 for April's first chariot of battle.
I wanted to learn how to play drums when I was young but I was hatched 6 years after Neil Peart; and he had bought them all by then.