Author Topic: KOTH A 9:00PM EST SEA2  (Read 81 times)

Offline Spikes

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Plutonium Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 14368
    • Twitch: Twitch Feed
KOTH A 9:00PM EST SEA2
« on: April 22, 2020, 01:43:50 PM »
Do you have what it takes to be Aces High's King of the Hill?

http://www.ahevents.net/index.php/events/koth

KOTH A will be held on 9 May 2020 in SEA II at 9 PM EST, 8 pm CST, 7 pm MST, 6 pm PST and 2 am GMT {next day}.
Limbo0 won last month's cage-match and chose a great chariot of battle to start this one off, the D3A1.
Time is running out to earn your Reservation to the year end tournament.
Plenty of great, sweaty-palm dog fights to have for one and all. Join the fun.


Basic Concept:

All players fly the same plane type
Every man/woman for themselves
Fly to closest fight, fight to the death
Winner of the round chooses the next plane
Repeat until someone wins three rounds
i7-5930k | EVGA FTW K | 32GB HyperX DDR4 | EVGA 1080ti FTW3 | H100i | 900D


FlyKommando.com