Author Topic: May 2020 KOTH Date  (Read 24 times)

Offline fuzeman

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Platinum Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 7785
May 2020 KOTH Date
« on: May 06, 2020, 11:21:38 AM »
KOTH A will be held on 9 May 2020 in SEA II at 9 PM EST, 8 pm CST, 7 pm MST, 6 pm PST and 2 am GMT {next day}.
Limbo0 won last month's cage-match and chose a great chariot of battle to start this one off, the D3A1.
Time is running out to earn your Reservation to the year end tournament.
Plenty of great, sweaty-palm dog fights to have for one and all. Join the fun.
I wanted to learn how to play drums when I was young but I was hatched 6 years after Neil Peart; and he had bought them all by then.