Author Topic: Next PacRim event  (Read 637 times)

Offline terrazi

  • Zinc Member
  • *
  • Posts: 11
      • http://tainankuu.ss-s.nu/
Next PacRim event
« on: December 05, 2000, 10:52:00 AM »
25 Nov SUN 21:00(JST) 12:00(GMT) 07:00(EST)
We open the event "The Falcon of Malta".

in Nov,1941. LW attack Malta island like falcons.Can RAF intercept them?

#Please wait for Rules & details.

Here is restration page http://cgi.linkclub.or.jp/~denki/bbs/regist/index.html