Author Topic: June 2020 KOTH Date  (Read 193 times)

Offline fuzeman

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Plutonium Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 8085
June 2020 KOTH Date
« on: June 04, 2020, 10:56:12 AM »
June KOTH will be held 13 June 2020 in SEA II 9 PM EST, 8 pm CST, 7 pm MST, 6 pm PST and 2 am GMT {next day}.
Eagler won last month and chose the Bf 109E-4 as our first chariot of battle.
We're almost half way through the year which means the TOC is around the corner and you don't want to miss that.
Plenty of great, sweaty-palm dog fights to have for one and all. Join the fun.
Test your situational awareness and see how you do.

July KOTH looks to be on a Sunday with a definite possibility of it being on the 12th due to Blitz week event.
I wanted to learn how to play drums when I was young but I was hatched 6 years after Neil Peart; and he had bought them all by then.

Offline fuzeman

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Plutonium Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 8085
Re: June 2020 KOTH Date
« Reply #1 on: June 09, 2020, 02:09:38 PM »
We have a KOTH this week and Jeff may have some additional news for the winner.   :confused:
I wanted to learn how to play drums when I was young but I was hatched 6 years after Neil Peart; and he had bought them all by then.

Offline fuzeman

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Plutonium Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 8085
Re: June 2020 KOTH Date
« Reply #2 on: June 09, 2020, 09:47:41 PM »
We have a KOTH this week and Jeff may have some additional news for the winner.   :confused:

Well today was hot, computer did NOT like it and graphic card shut down a few times.
Have to get it outside and blow all those dust bunnies, or dust wabbits, out of it and maybe also reseat the card.
It did make it through squad night tonight though.
I wanted to learn how to play drums when I was young but I was hatched 6 years after Neil Peart; and he had bought them all by then.

Offline fuzeman

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Plutonium Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 8085
Re: June 2020 KOTH Date
« Reply #3 on: June 11, 2020, 06:41:09 PM »
Two nights to go until June's KOTH. Lately they have been going over three hours so we must be doing something right.
And thanks to some work by JeffN, the CM Team, and HTC the monthly winner will now get a TOC reservation AND perks for the main arena.
https://bbs.hitechcreations.com/smf/index.php/topic,400336.0.html.
See you in Special Events Arena II Saturday night.
I wanted to learn how to play drums when I was young but I was hatched 6 years after Neil Peart; and he had bought them all by then.

Offline fuzeman

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Plutonium Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 8085
Re: June 2020 KOTH Date
« Reply #4 on: June 13, 2020, 04:40:50 PM »
KOTH Tonight!!!! :aok
I wanted to learn how to play drums when I was young but I was hatched 6 years after Neil Peart; and he had bought them all by then.