Author Topic: Bring your squad to Blitz Week - Registration Open Now!  (Read 37 times)

Offline Nefarious

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Plutonium Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 14440
Bring your squad to Blitz Week - Registration Open Now!
« on: June 22, 2020, 08:39:59 PM »
We are running a special campaign event - Blitz Week - Saturday Nights in July!

July 11th, 18th, and 25th at 10PM EST/7PM PST/0200 UTC in SEA2

Fly a B-17 in a massive combat box formation, test your endurance in a P-47D-11, or defend the fatherland in a 190A-5 or 109G-6!

Register today and encourage your squad to register too! I want to place entire FSO squads into the event! <S>

https://ahevents.net/index.php/events/scenarios/current-or-next-scenario
There must also be a flyable computer available for Nefarious to do FSO. So he doesn't keep talking about it for eight and a half hours on Friday night!