Author Topic: Fortress Europe: Blitz Week - 10PM EST SEA2 Frame 1  (Read 86 times)

Offline Spikes

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Plutonium Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 14370
    • Twitch: Twitch Feed
Fortress Europe: Blitz Week - 10PM EST SEA2 Frame 1
« on: June 23, 2020, 10:03:20 AM »
FORTRESS EUROPE CAMPAIGN: July 11th, 18th, 25th 10:00PM EST/7:00PM PST/0200 UTC
---


The Fortress Europe Blitz Week Campaign sets the stage for the first real 8th Air Force sustained assault on Germany. Pilot a Flying Fortress deep into German air space, escort them in a P-47 Thunderbolt, or try to stop them in a Luftwaffe Bf 109G-6 or Fw 190A-5 - https://ahevents.net/index.php/rules

SATURDAY NIGHTS! JULY 11TH, 18TH and 25TH 10:00PM EST/7:00PM PST/0200 UTC

REGISTER TODAY: https://ahevents.net/index.php/scenario-registration
« Last Edit: June 23, 2020, 10:05:11 AM by Spikes »
i7-5930k | EVGA FTW K | 32GB HyperX DDR4 | EVGA 1080ti FTW3 | H100i | 900D


FlyKommando.com