Author Topic: 26Aug(Sat) Operation Zitadelle event  (Read 388 times)

Dazs

  • Guest
26Aug(Sat) Operation Zitadelle event
« on: August 23, 2000, 11:17:00 PM »
Pac rim event team will open mini event this saturday.Start time is 21:00 (JST) ,13:00 (London) ,07:00 (Chicago).

This time we focus air land battle over prokhorovka, climax of Kursk campaign.

Check rules at our web site Below.
Operation zitadelle

   
   

Registration is not needed , but we counting players on pre-register board

Dazs CM pac rim team
FESSE


[This message has been edited by Dazs (edited 08-23-2000).]