Author Topic: KOTH A 9:00PM EST SEA 2  (Read 60 times)

Offline Spikes

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Plutonium Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 14365
    • Twitch: Twitch Feed
KOTH A 9:00PM EST SEA 2
« on: September 01, 2020, 05:04:07 PM »
Do you have what it takes to be Aces High's King of the Hill?

http://www.ahevents.net/index.php/events/koth

September KOTH is scheduled for 12 September 2020 in SEA II at 9 pm EST,  8 pm CST, 7 pm MST, 6 pm PST,  2 am  GMT.
Eagler won last month and chose the Bf 109F-4 as our first chariot of battle.
The TOC is around the corner and you don't want to miss that.
Plenty of great, sweaty-palm dog fights to have for one and all. Join the fun. 500 Melee perks for the winner.
Test your situational awareness and see how you do.

ALL fliers are invited to Aces High's version of a "cage match"

Concept:

    All players fly the same plane type
    Fight to the death
    Winner of the round chooses the next plane
    Repeat until someone wins three rounds
i7-5930k | EVGA FTW K | 32GB HyperX DDR4 | EVGA 1080ti FTW3 | H100i | 900D


FlyKommando.com