Author Topic: Fortress Europe - SEA2 - 11PM EST/8PM PST  (Read 70 times)

Offline Spikes

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Plutonium Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 14459
    • Twitch: Twitch Feed
Fortress Europe - SEA2 - 11PM EST/8PM PST
« on: October 02, 2020, 07:57:29 PM »
Saturday October 24th Night in SEA2 - 10:00PM EST/7:00PM PST



BOMBER TYPE: B-17G AND B-24J

GOLD FLIGHT - B-17 TARGET:  MUNSTER FUEL REFINERY - 11.11.1
BLACK FLIGHT - B-24 TARGET: ESSEN CITY - 10.10.1

ALLIED ESCORT:  P-38J, P-47D-25
REICH DEFENSE: Bf 109G-2, Bf 109G-6, Bf 110G-2, Fw 190A-5

LAUNCH RULES

1) All German Luftwaffe Fields in Germany, the Netherlands, and Belgium are active and will have Luftwaffe aircraft enabled there.

2) A6 OPENS AT T+30 FOR ALLIES

3) FLIGHT WILL REMAIN OPEN UNTIL T+120

How to participate:

BOMBER: Join 117 Vox and go to A4 Tower. I will place bomber pilots in whatever Bomber they request at the start of the mission. If you die, I will place you into a bomber at your request until bombers are exhausted.

ESCORT: Join 117 Vox and go to A4 Tower. Arm Fighter and launch from A4 EAST (Close Escort). A6 will open at T+30

LUFTWAFFE: Join Luftwaffe Vox or head to A61 tower and Arm Fighter and launch from any field in Germany, Netherlands or Belgium. OR - Airspawn from A61 or A106.
« Last Edit: October 15, 2020, 09:32:18 AM by Spikes »
i7-5930k | EVGA FTW K | 32GB HyperX DDR4 | EVGA 1080ti FTW3 | H100i | 900D


FlyKommando.com