Author Topic: October 2020 KOTH Date.  (Read 166 times)

Offline fuzeman

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Plutonium Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 8085
October 2020 KOTH Date.
« on: October 01, 2020, 03:02:43 PM »
October KOTH will be scheduled for 10 October 2020 in SEA II at 9 pm EST,  8 pm CST, 7 pm MST, 6 pm PST,  2 am  GMT.
Rud3boi won last month and chose the Bf 110G-2 as our first chariot of battle.
We're three quarters of the way through the year which means the TOC is around the corner and you don't want to miss that.
Plenty of great, sweaty-palm dog fights to have for one and all. Join the fun. Melee perks for the winner.
Test your situational awareness and see how you do.
I wanted to learn how to play drums when I was young but I was hatched 6 years after Neil Peart; and he had bought them all by then.

Offline Eagler

  • Plutonium Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 13755
Re: October 2020 KOTH Date.
« Reply #1 on: October 03, 2020, 07:38:34 AM »
Next Saturday!

Thanks fuzeman!

<S>

Eagler

Offline fuzeman

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Plutonium Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 8085
Re: October 2020 KOTH Date.
« Reply #2 on: October 05, 2020, 08:08:54 PM »
I even have a rabbit joke for those who dare to attend.
now, what was that punch-line again??    :old:
 :neener:
I wanted to learn how to play drums when I was young but I was hatched 6 years after Neil Peart; and he had bought them all by then.

Offline fuzeman

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Plutonium Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 8085
Re: October 2020 KOTH Date.
« Reply #3 on: October 09, 2020, 01:48:47 PM »
Tomorrow night will be KOTH night.
I wanted to learn how to play drums when I was young but I was hatched 6 years after Neil Peart; and he had bought them all by then.