Author Topic: December 2020 KOTH Date.  (Read 72 times)

Offline fuzeman

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Platinum Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 7987
December 2020 KOTH Date.
« on: December 01, 2020, 06:33:33 PM »
December KOTH will be scheduled for 12 December 2020 in SEA II at 9 pm EST,  8 pm CST, 7 pm MST, 6 pm PST,  2 am  GMT.{?}
Violator won last month and chose the P-51B as our first chariot of battle.
Last KOTH of the year which means the TOC is just around the corner and you don't want to miss that.
Plenty of great, sweaty-palm dog fights to have for one and all. Join the fun. Melee perks for the winner.
Test your situational awareness and see how you do. TOC winner gets three free months of AH.
I wanted to learn how to play drums when I was young but I was hatched 6 years after Neil Peart; and he had bought them all by then.

Offline fuzeman

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Platinum Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 7987
Re: December 2020 KOTH Date.
« Reply #1 on: December 10, 2020, 11:55:45 AM »
Time is running out to secure your seat at the TOC table in January. A feast of great dog-fights and pilots.
I wanted to learn how to play drums when I was young but I was hatched 6 years after Neil Peart; and he had bought them all by then.

Offline fuzeman

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Platinum Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 7987
Re: December 2020 KOTH Date.
« Reply #2 on: December 12, 2020, 08:07:16 AM »
Last one of the year, so dont miss your chance to be in the TOC next month.
I wanted to learn how to play drums when I was young but I was hatched 6 years after Neil Peart; and he had bought them all by then.