Author Topic: February 2021 KOTH Date  (Read 35 times)

Offline fuzeman

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Plutonium Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 8054
February 2021 KOTH Date
« on: February 02, 2021, 03:18:08 PM »
The next KOTH of 2021 will be will be held Saturday 13 February 2021 in SEA II 9 PM EST, 8 pm CST, 7 pm MST, 6 pm PST.
Violator won last month and chose the P47D-11 as our first chariot of battle.
If you didn't earn a reservation to last weeks TOC here's your first chance to start qualifying.
Plenty of great, sweaty-palm dog fights to have for one and all. Join the fun.
Test your situational awareness and see how you do.
Winner gets 500 Melee arena perks and a TOC invitation.
ALL fliers are invited to Aces High's version of a "cage match"
I wanted to learn how to play drums when I was young but I was hatched 6 years after Neil Peart; and he had bought them all by then.

Offline fuzeman

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Plutonium Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 8054
Re: February 2021 KOTH Date
« Reply #1 on: February 10, 2021, 06:19:11 PM »
A smidgen over 72 hours to go until you can  :joystick:  and :airplane:   in KOTH.
I wanted to learn how to play drums when I was young but I was hatched 6 years after Neil Peart; and he had bought them all by then.

Offline fuzeman

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Plutonium Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 8054
Re: February 2021 KOTH Date
« Reply #2 on: February 13, 2021, 09:04:36 AM »
Less than 12 hours to go.
I wanted to learn how to play drums when I was young but I was hatched 6 years after Neil Peart; and he had bought them all by then.