Author Topic: May 2021 KOTH A Date.  (Read 61 times)

Offline fuzeman

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Plutonium Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 8115
May 2021 KOTH A Date.
« on: May 01, 2021, 06:31:02 PM »
The next KOTH of 2021 will be will be held Saturday 8 May 2021 in SEA II 9 PM EDT, 8 pm CDT, 7 pm MDT, 6 pm PDT.
If you didn't earn a reservation to last years TOC here's a chance to qualify. It may be the last.
Plenty of great, sweaty-palm dog fights to have for one and all. Join the fun.
Test your situational awareness and see how you do.
Winner gets 500 Melee arena perks and a TOC invitation.
ALL fliers are invited to Aces High's version of a "cage match"
TC won last month and a great plane for round one, the C.202.

That's one week away.
If you think giving a drowning man a life preserver that he has to read the instructions to and then blow up himself is helping him, you are sadly mistaken. LoL

Offline fuzeman

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Plutonium Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 8115
Re: May 2021 KOTH A Date.
« Reply #1 on: May 05, 2021, 02:17:06 PM »
C.202 for first ride should make a great first round.
Three days to go, make sure youíre packing that wabbit hunting license!!!
Donít make it easy for the eventual winner, make them WORK for it!!!!
If you think giving a drowning man a life preserver that he has to read the instructions to and then blow up himself is helping him, you are sadly mistaken. LoL

Offline fuzeman

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Plutonium Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 8115
Re: May 2021 KOTH A Date.
« Reply #2 on: May 07, 2021, 06:41:41 PM »
One guess what is happening tomorrow?

Two guesses what happens on the 15th??
If you think giving a drowning man a life preserver that he has to read the instructions to and then blow up himself is helping him, you are sadly mistaken. LoL

Offline fuzeman

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Plutonium Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 8115
Re: May 2021 KOTH A Date.
« Reply #3 on: May 08, 2021, 11:33:41 AM »
You guessed right, sort of, that Iíll post again.
On point though, KOTH tonight at 9.
If you think giving a drowning man a life preserver that he has to read the instructions to and then blow up himself is helping him, you are sadly mistaken. LoL