Author Topic: May 2021 KOTH A Date  (Read 48 times)

Offline fuzeman

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Plutonium Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 8115
May 2021 KOTH A Date
« on: May 01, 2021, 06:32:00 PM »
The next KOTH of 2021 will be will be held Saturday 8 May 2021 in SEA II 9 PM EDT, 8 pm CDT, 7 pm MDT, 6 pm PDT.
If you didn't earn a reservation to last years TOC here's a chance to qualify. It may be the last.
Plenty of great, sweaty-palm dog fights to have for one and all. Join the fun.
Test your situational awareness and see how you do.
Winner gets 500 Melee arena perks and a TOC invitation.
ALL fliers are invited to Aces High's version of a "cage match"
TC won last month and a great plane for round one, the C.202.


Only seven days to go  :aok
If you think giving a drowning man a life preserver that he has to read the instructions to and then blow up himself is helping him, you are sadly mistaken. LoL

Offline fuzeman

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Plutonium Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 8115
Re: May 2021 KOTH A Date
« Reply #1 on: May 05, 2021, 02:14:39 PM »
Saturday is getting closer...... and so is KOTH.
If you think giving a drowning man a life preserver that he has to read the instructions to and then blow up himself is helping him, you are sadly mistaken. LoL

Offline fuzeman

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Plutonium Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 8115
Re: May 2021 KOTH A Date
« Reply #2 on: May 07, 2021, 06:39:37 PM »
A little more than 25 hours to go, a little less than 26 from the other side.
If you think giving a drowning man a life preserver that he has to read the instructions to and then blow up himself is helping him, you are sadly mistaken. LoL

Offline fuzeman

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Plutonium Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 8115
Re: May 2021 KOTH A Date
« Reply #3 on: May 08, 2021, 11:32:18 AM »
Less than 8.5 to go...
If you think giving a drowning man a life preserver that he has to read the instructions to and then blow up himself is helping him, you are sadly mistaken. LoL