Author Topic: KOTH: 9:00PM EST SEA2  (Read 39 times)

Offline Spikes

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Plutonium Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 14608
    • Twitch: Twitch Feed
KOTH: 9:00PM EST SEA2
« on: May 02, 2021, 06:27:00 PM »
Do you have what it takes to be Aces High's King of the Hill?

http://www.ahevents.net/index.php/events/koth

The next KOTH of 2021 will be will be held Saturday 8 May 2021 in SEA II 9 PM EST, 8 pm CST, 7 pm MST, 6 pm PST.
TC won last month and a great plane for round one, the C.202.
Earn your spot for the 2021 TOC.
Plenty of great, sweaty-palm dog fights to have for one and all. Join the fun.
Test your situational awareness and see how you do.
Winner gets 500 Melee arena perks and a TOC invitation.
ALL fliers are invited to Aces High's version of a "cage match"

Concept:

    All players fly the same plane type
    Fight to the death
    Winner of the round chooses the next plane
    Repeat until someone wins three rounds
« Last Edit: May 04, 2021, 07:00:33 AM by Spikes »
i7-5930k | EVGA FTW K | 32GB HyperX DDR4 | EVGA 1080ti FTW3 | H100i | 900D


FlyKommando.com