Author Topic: KOTH 9:00PM EST SEA2  (Read 31 times)

Offline Spikes

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Plutonium Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 14663
    • Twitch: Twitch Feed
KOTH 9:00PM EST SEA2
« on: July 01, 2021, 07:06:35 PM »
Do you have what it takes to be Aces High's King of the Hill?



http://www.ahevents.net/index.php/events/koth

The next KOTH of 2021 will be will be held Saturday 17 July 2021 in SEA II 9 PM EDT, 8 pm CDT, 7 pm MDT, 6 pm PDT.
If you didn't earn a reservation to last years TOC here's a chance to qualify.
Plenty of great, sweaty-palm dog fights to have for one and all. Join the fun.
Test your situational awareness and see how you do.
Winner gets 500 Melee arena perks and a TOC invitation.
ALL fliers are invited to Aces High's version of a "cage match"
trogdor won last month and picked the Spitfire Mk. XIV

Concept:

    All players fly the same plane type
    Fight to the death
    Winner of the round chooses the next plane
    Repeat until someone wins three rounds
i7-5930k | EVGA FTW K | 32GB HyperX DDR4 | EVGA 1080ti FTW3 | H100i | 900D


FlyKommando.com