Author Topic: That’s Captain Magoo To You!  (Read 407 times)

Offline Dadtallica

• Silver Member
That’s Captain Magoo To You!
« on: December 30, 2022, 02:33:43 PM »
As many of you may have heard me yapping about it… I shoot for sh… :old:

I’ve been playing since 2009 although I took some stints off as my kids got older. I am quite good in most planes and can do some pretty cool stuff in lots of them. I’m routinely 200-600 on someone’s six and I can stay there for a bit no worries. I prefer bnz planes more than not. Love the 51’s of course.

And then I pull the trigger… say hello to Mr. Magoo  :joystick: Pretty sure you are all just doing this when I start firing!  :neener:

I’ve pretty much just excepted over the years that it is what it is. I will accept any pointers!
Back in 2022 after a loooooong break from 2010. Old name Ratpack, same for the BBS.

Squad I did the most tours with were the Excaliburs then The 172nd Rabid Dogs. Still trying to talk Illigaf, Coola, Oldman22, and Joecrow into coming back instead of being boring old farts!

Offline nrshida

• Plutonium Member
Re: That’s Captain Magoo To You!
« Reply #1 on: December 30, 2022, 02:42:20 PM »
I remember a MrMagoo from the furbal lake. Same?
"Don't cry because it's over. Smile because it happened" - Dr. Seuss

Offline Dadtallica

• Silver Member
« Reply #2 on: December 30, 2022, 02:47:40 PM »
lol no not me but I also remember that name.
Back in 2022 after a loooooong break from 2010. Old name Ratpack, same for the BBS.

Squad I did the most tours with were the Excaliburs then The 172nd Rabid Dogs. Still trying to talk Illigaf, Coola, Oldman22, and Joecrow into coming back instead of being boring old farts!

Offline The Fugitive

• Plutonium Member
      • Fugi's Aces Help
« Reply #3 on: December 30, 2022, 03:18:46 PM »
Whats your in game name?