Author Topic: SHOW me another game..!  (Read 6569 times)

Offline Morpheus

• Plutonium Member
SHOW me another game..!
« on: September 19, 2023, 07:00:49 PM »
Show me anohter game such as this one that I've been playing for the past 20 years! (YIKES) dam I feel old saying that!

Show me another game that is similar to this one Aces High where I've made over the years some  very good personal friends!... I'll start off with gettiing to know Mars01! This man showed me how it was to really fly an airplane and actually teaching me to fly his true to life Pitts where it became day after day of him beating me to hell and back in his Pitts and showing me what 4-5g's really feels like in real life... I haven't had any similar experience in any online game and gained real life friends to where I would even get stupid drunk at the coolest places like "Woods Pitt" and never leave this wing joint sober!

Mars, Slapshot, Icer, Badboy!!!
I can only thank you Dale  for creating this Kindom that I played 100+ hours in a month tour and would do this tour after Tour!

Thanks! 

<S> Morph
« Last Edit: September 19, 2023, 07:02:46 PM by Morpheus »
If you don't receive Jesus Christ, you don't receive the gift of righteousness.

Offline Dadtallica

• Silver Member
Re: SHOW me another game..!
« Reply #1 on: September 19, 2023, 07:32:04 PM »
Made some good friends too when I started back in the day. I’ve met some more cool people on country chat since my return.
Back in 2022 after a loooooong break from 2010. Old name Ratpack, same for the BBS.

Squad I did the most tours with were the Excaliburs then The 172nd Rabid Dogs. Still trying to talk Illigaf, Coola, Oldman22, and Joecrow into coming back instead of being boring old farts!

Offline Lazerr

• Platinum Member
« Reply #2 on: September 19, 2023, 08:08:00 PM »
Morph you play this?

Offline guncrasher

• Plutonium Member
« Reply #3 on: September 19, 2023, 08:15:43 PM »
tic-tacl-toe

semp