Author Topic: Masters of the Air Scenario - Frame 5 - 8PM EST/1AM UTC SEA2  (Read 220 times)

Offline Spikes

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Plutonium Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 15605
    • Twitch: Twitch Feed
Masters of the Air Scenario - Frame 5 - 8PM EST/1AM UTC SEA2
« on: January 21, 2024, 01:36:57 PM »

Join us for an epic event as we follow the 100th Bomb Group
through their bombing campaign late in the war.

Dates: February 3rd, February 10th, February 17th, February 24th, March 2nd

Show Up Time is 8PM EST/12AM UTC in SEA2.
Frame launch time is approx. 8:30PM EST and will run approx. 3 hours.
Walk-ons are welcome!

This event will feature a slight rolling planeset.

Allied Aircraft:
P-38J, P-47D-25, P-51B, B-17G
P-47M, P-51D

Axis Aircraft:
Bf 109G-14, Fw 190A-8, Fw 190D-9
Bf 109K-4, Ta 152H-1

View all info and register for the event here: https://ahevents.net/index.php/events/scenarios/current-or-next-scenario
i7-12700k | Gigabyte Z690 GAMING X | 64GB G.Skill DDR4 | EVGA 1080ti FTW3 | H150i Capellix

FlyKommando.com