Author Topic: Weekly Events (December 20-22)  (Read 461 times)

Offline Flossy

  • Aces High CM Staff (Retired)
  • Plutonium Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 11035
      • Flossy's Website
Weekly Events (December 20-22)
« on: December 20, 2002, 01:02:31 PM »
Gents and Ladies....

The Friday TOD is taking a break until Friday January 3rd 2003, when it will resume.

Registration opens on Saturday at 2.30 pm Eastern (7.30 pm UK, 8.30 pm CET) for the next Aces High Scenario, "Battle for the Niemen", designed by Tilt.

The Battle for the Niemen Scenario terrain is now available for down load from here:  http://downloads.hitechcreations.com/AHNIEMEN.EXE

The Saturday CAP continues with Frame 9 on Saturday December 21st at 5.30 pm Eastern, which is 10.30 pm UK time, 11.30 pm CET.  Details of this can be found here:  http://www.hitechcreations.com/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=72923  This will be the last CAP frame of 2002, restarting with Frame 10 on January 4th.

Frame 3 of the Sunday TOD, "Raid to Norway" will be held at 3.00 pm Eastern (8.00 pm UK, 9.00 pm CET) on Sunday, with Grayarea as the Admin CM and Flossy as Setup CM/Hostess.  The Sunday TOD will then have a week's break and continue with the next one on January 5th.  

Just a reminder, if you have a squad or want your squad to participate in the TODs, please go here or have your CO sign up your squad.  Friday TODs start at 11.00 pm Eastern:  http://events.simladder.com/tod_register.php
Sunday TODís start at 3.00 pm Eastern:  http://events.simladder.com/tod_register_sat.php

Also, don't forget the new link for our events logs, courtesy of Gremlin:  http://www.webtreatz.com/tod/logs.asp

May I take this opportunity to wish everyone Seasonal Greetings and a Happy New Year from everyone in the Aces High CM Team.  :)
« Last Edit: December 20, 2002, 01:10:13 PM by Flossy »
Flossy {The Few}
Female Flying For Fun

Offline Flossy

  • Aces High CM Staff (Retired)
  • Plutonium Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 11035
      • Flossy's Website
Weekly Events (December 20-22)
« Reply #1 on: December 21, 2002, 03:28:17 PM »
Just a reminder that Battle for the Niemen Registration is now open....  :)
Flossy {The Few}
Female Flying For Fun