Author Topic: Weekly Events (February 28-March 6)  (Read 437 times)

Offline Flossy

  • Aces High CM Staff (Retired)
  • Plutonium Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 11035
      • Flossy's Website
Weekly Events (February 28-March 6)
« on: February 28, 2003, 08:27:31 PM »
Gents and Ladies

As Nifty has already posted there will be a snapsot, Polish Escort at 11.00 pm Eastern, hosted by Suave.

Tomorrow at 3.00 pm Eastern (8.00 pm UK/9.00 pm CET), we continue with the final frame, Frame 4 of the current Scenario, Battle for the Niemen.

Times
@ T - 60 Flight prohibited. Walk ons to dueling arena
@ T - 30 initial briefing. Walk on doors open
@ T - 15 final briefing. Walk on doors closed
@ T = 0 launch. Start logs
@ T + 15 players out of "uniform"will be ejected.
@ T + 150 end frame
@ T + 170 end logs


On Sunday at 3.00 pm (8.00 pm UK/9.00 pm CET) there will be another chance to take part in Polish Escort, this time hosted by Skyman.

Wednesday's Snapshot will be  Black Devil at 10.00 pm Eastern, hosted by Nifty.

Another Euro-friendly snapshot will be held on Thursday at 3.00 pm Eastern (8.00 pm UK/9.00 pm CET).

Logs of all our events can be found here: http://www.webtreatz.com/tod/logs.asp and the Calendar of Events here:  http://www.hitechcreations.com/forums/calendar.php?s=
« Last Edit: March 01, 2003, 05:33:09 AM by Flossy »
Flossy {The Few}
Female Flying For Fun

Offline Tilt

  • Platinum Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 7356
      • FullTilt
Re: Weekly Events (February 28-March 6)
« Reply #1 on: March 01, 2003, 07:08:44 AM »
Quote
Originally posted by Flossy
Frame 4 of the current Scenario, Battle for the Niemen.

Times
@ T - 60 Flight prohibited. Walk ons to Rook field A26
@ T - 30 initial briefing. Walk on doors open
@ T - 15 final briefing. Walk on doors closed
@ T = 0 launch. Start logs
@ T + 15 players out of "uniform"will be ejected.
@ T + 150 end frame
@ T + 170 end logs



All walkons will be Rook for the final frame............
Ludere Vincere