Author Topic: Guadalcanal Registration opens today  (Read 637 times)

Offline Flossy

  • Aces High CM Staff (Retired)
  • Plutonium Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 11035
      • Flossy's Website
Guadalcanal Registration opens today
« on: March 29, 2003, 03:52:28 AM »
Registration for the next Aces High Scenario - "Guadalcanal: Operation Watchtower" - opens today at 14:00 Eastern (19:00 UK/20:00 CET) at http://www.innomi.com/guad/guad_reg.php  :)
Flossy {The Few}
Female Flying For Fun