Author Topic: Prevent Shade Dumping  (Read 606 times)

Offline vHACKv

• Copper Member
      • Hack YouTube Channel!
Prevent Shade Dumping
« on: January 05, 2015, 05:17:37 PM »
Somehow prevent this http://bbs.hitechcreations.com/smf/index.php/topic,368788.0.html

Makes me want to leave the game and go play DCS, or Kerbal Space Program. I think this is going to be my last tour for a while  :salute
Your HQ tears are my fuel

-Starting a profile with your E-mail address while trying to make fun of someone is not a good idea. You will end up with a "V" in front of your name, and we all know only idiots have "V's" in front of their names. (you can't ever change your profile name)

Offline XxDaSTaRxx

• Persona Non Grata
  • Silver Member
Re: Prevent Shade Dumping
« Reply #1 on: January 05, 2015, 06:06:14 PM »
 :salute

PM me some time, we'll fly some DCS together eh?

I'm a mean Su27 pilot just to forewarn you  :rock
Quote from: Latrobe
Do not run.
Face your opponent with all you have.
If you die you have something to learn.

Offline Ack-Ack

• Radioactive Member
      • FlameWarriors
« Reply #2 on: January 05, 2015, 06:15:10 PM »
The majority of the players in the tower are just AFK for one reason or another, not to make the side unbalanced so ENY could kick in. 

However, there are some people that use a 2nd account to spy on and locate other players using the .wingman command and to monitor if anything is being said about them on country channel.

ack-ack
"If Jesus came back as an airplane, he would be a P-38." - WW2 P-38 pilot
Elite Top Aces +1 Mexican Official Squadron Song

Offline Aspen

• Nickel Member
« Reply #3 on: January 05, 2015, 06:36:49 PM »
My kid played PopWarner football this year.  They weigh each kid prior to every game because they had an issue with coaches/parents sneaking older/bigger kids into games...these are 7 and 8 year olds :huh

Some folks have very different approaches to activities.
« Last Edit: January 05, 2015, 08:05:36 PM by Aspen »