Author Topic: Rooks Win Reset Despite ENY  (Read 8195 times)

Offline Zazen13

• Gold Member
Re: Chitownflyer
« Reply #315 on: September 09, 2004, 11:43:03 AM »
Originally posted by Chitownflyer
I have been using that handle since AW 1996  

Zazen your flame is weak and with out any imagination.  Ad homium is so out of date.

Since your not one of the "olde onez" you would have trouble understanding the nature of the game.

You seem to  advacate a "gamming the the game" aproach rather than playing with in the "spirt of the game"l.

For the others at large... I may not be the best but  all the times I have been in the DA, I have only lost twice, one to a numb nut that I was having a bad night that night  (sharkee) and some guy named
(Morphous (Sp))  The latter just GD good.

The other 15 or so that I remeber going to DA I kicked their fuzzy 6

Now not there are some that can out fly me, there is, but IMHO  there is only a hand full that can... about  a dozen or so.

Now Zazen I very much doubt you are in that dozen.  Especially since you spend much of your flying time huddled in a GV or flying inside a large dark cloud or rook...

now go deal...

Chi

Chi, no offense but if you're so good, why do you get your butt kicked in the MA? Is it because you're actually not as good as you say you are or everyone else is cheating? :rofl As for myself, I never claimed to be a superior pilot, I can't fly worth a damn actually, I freely admit that. Any success I enjoy I owe entirely to an uncanny alacracrity for good timing and the ability to circumcise a gnat at 400 yards with my gunnery. I don't 'game' anything. I just do what I enjoy doing how I enjoy doing it, any 'stat'istical bonus that affords me is nothing more than an incidental by-product of this.