Author Topic: Host Connection Lost  (Read 654 times)

Offline kilz

• Gold Member
Host Connection Lost
« Reply #15 on: November 01, 2007, 02:33:36 PM »
owwwwwww well in that case let that be a lesson LOL my appologies then.
Former LTARkilz

R.I.P 68KO, TailSpin, Maj1Shot, Prop31st, SWfire, rodders, Vega, easy8, 11Bravo, AWMac, GMC31st, Stoliman, WWhiskey

Offline Stixx

• Copper Member
Host Connection Lost
« Reply #16 on: November 02, 2007, 09:43:35 AM »
Don't know if any of the replies were directed at me but please note that I directed my request to Al gore who claims to have invented the internet.
Yes, I was being sarcastic.
HTC is a top flight outfit in my opinion, but what do I know, I'm a noob.
:aok
The three most common expressions (or famous last words) in military aviation are:'Did you feel that?' 'What's that noise?' and'Oh S...!'
-Authors Unknown-

Offline Sketch

• Silver Member
      • http://www.arabian-knights.org
Host Connection Lost
« Reply #17 on: November 20, 2007, 05:12:59 PM »
Originally posted by Skuzzy
The problem is on the return trip.  It looks like AT&T might be the culprit.  I have filed a toruble ticket with them.

Skuzzy,
Have you heard anything else with this as of late?  Was just wondering and with the server switch I was crossing my fingers and wishing things might be fixed but then realized it isn't on your end, it is just the return trip that is killing me.  Was just wondering... thanks!
~Sketch~//~Arabian Knights~
Sketch's Gunsight Collection 2008
Sketchworks Arabian Knights Soundpack
~Oderint Dum Metuant~

Offline MrTaipan

• Zinc Member
Host Connection Lost
« Reply #18 on: November 21, 2007, 01:34:46 AM »