Author Topic: looking  (Read 518 times)

Offline 71313

• Copper Member
looking
« on: December 24, 2007, 02:09:19 AM »
Hello all, looking for some help with acm in 109e an f. any tips would really be a great help Thank You.
handle the business,before the business handles you

Offline Latrobe

• Persona Non Grata
  • Platinum Member
looking
« Reply #1 on: December 24, 2007, 07:52:38 AM »
I'm no expert on the 109's, but I have to say the E and F are WAY more maneuverable than I thought they would be. Don't be afraid to get into a turn fight with some planes because one notch of flaps with make you just as, or even more, better of a turner than some spit's and la's. If you really want to learn some ACM's then head over to the TA (Training Arena) and see if there's a trainer in. If not then ask around in there, someone will help.

Offline 71313

• Copper Member
looking
« Reply #2 on: December 29, 2007, 10:56:21 PM »
any trainer out there want to give me a hand,with acm in a 109e or f
handle the business,before the business handles you

Offline The Fugitive

• Plutonium Member
      • Fugi's Aces Help
looking
« Reply #3 on: December 30, 2007, 10:23:43 AM »
Visit You can contact a trainer there and set up a time that works for both of you.

Offline splitatom

• Parolee
  • Nickel Member
looking
« Reply #4 on: December 30, 2007, 02:11:43 PM »
well in the e aim higher than normal because mgff drop alot and on the f try to keep speeds in the 200-350 range it turns beter but for helpfull tips go to soda aircraft evaluations
snowey flying since tour 78

Offline Motherland

• Plutonium Member
looking
« Reply #5 on: December 30, 2007, 02:47:08 PM »
Originally posted by splitatom
well in the e aim higher than normal because mgff drop alot and on the f try to keep speeds in the 200-350 range it turns beter but for helpfull tips go to soda aircraft evaluations