Author Topic: Dweeb Planes  (Read 3239 times)

Offline p40love

• Zinc Member
Dweeb Planes
« Reply #45 on: February 09, 2008, 07:02:11 PM »
Well i have been playing AH for 3 months now subscribed and all, but since i've started the only plane i used was the p-40E. Now i still fly the p-40E and i land kills on  p-51's, spits, la-7's and all sorts that have many advantages against me. The reason im saying this is that if you pick a plane that has many disadvantages in the beginging you learn to control harder planes and adapt, but when you grab a pony or spit you go to a plane with more advantages which teachs you nothing in my opinion. I feel that there are no dweeb planes only dweeb pilots. My example of this is a pilot who flys a plane that is too good for him, A pilot who butts into your 1on1's when you and another enemy are having a duel or something and he comes flying in even though you dont need help and shoots the enemy down or shoots him a bit then flys off and when you shoot the enemy down fully you only get assist , that pisses me off the most of all. so really if your new to AH grab a zero or a p-40 or a 47 and train to its learning curve so when you do fight a better plane than yours you'll have jst as much of a advantage as he does. Today i played for 1 hour and landed 7 kills in a p-40E on MA late war server. Also don't pick a plane that you like in real life, for i love the p-47 thunderbolt but in the game i feel it just isnt as good as it should be so my name on the game is P47love, but i use the p-40 I still love the p-47 in real life, but ingame i love the p-40.
« Last Edit: February 09, 2008, 07:10:43 PM by p40love »

Offline BaDkaRmA158Th

• Gold Member
Dweeb Planes
« Reply #46 on: February 09, 2008, 07:31:53 PM »
The only dweebs are aces high are us pilots.

Com'on fellas, we all pay good $ to go broom broom and ratta tat tat.
How macho can we be?

*re-adjusts his glasses..err..flight goggles.*

:aok
~383Rd RTC/CH BW/AG~
BaDfaRmA