Author Topic: Chute-Shooting competition  (Read 1973 times)

Offline Fatty

• Gold Member
      • http://www.fatdrunkbastards.com
Chute-Shooting competition
« Reply #30 on: April 08, 2001, 11:08:00 AM »
Man, man, if anyone ever deserved to have their chute shot, it was Central, it was the saddest movie ever when you missed the bastard at the end.

Offline milnko

• Silver Member
      • http://www.cameltoe.org
« Reply #31 on: April 08, 2001, 11:50:00 AM »
I noticed that when I'm killin' FDB's the sorry bastards refuse to bailout and poop chute...that's un-fair, it's cheatin', it's just not right

Okay my first full on whine.

Someone rate it, cuz' I'm new at it and need pointers     SOB? What ya think?

Hey Creamo, someone from the FDB's said ya got that handle cuz' ya spread so fine, is that true?

Good God! I crack myself up!!!!  

<S>
Milenko

------------------
"ASSASSINS have BIGGER Joysticks!"

<< MILENKO >>
ACES HIGH ASSASSINS Website
WB/AH ASSASSINS Website

Offline Kieran

• Platinum Member
« Reply #32 on: April 08, 2001, 12:10:00 PM »
Wish I had film, but I may have won the "anti-chute shooting"  contest if I had...

I decided to take a Spit IX into a pack that contained 3-4 F4U's, a P-51B, a Nikki, a P-47, and perhaps a Spit or two thrown in. I saw two countrymen there and decided to help a bit.

In short, I screwed myself and knew it full well going in.

Naturally by the time I got there the friends were all dead. I still managed to get two of them before the P-51 I had chased took the opportunity to rejoin the pack for the kill.

Hi, Cit!

Anyway, I am dangling from the chute and I see a 1C level his nose at me and chop throttle... yup, he's gonna gun me down, and he's going nice and slow to make sure of it. I face him, extending my middle finger defiantly as he charges in....

...pingpingpingpingpingpingpi ngpingpingping....