Author Topic: Aces High own acrobatic team!  (Read 2403 times)

Offline brad13

• Copper Member
      • Hovercontrol
Aces High own acrobatic team!
« on: August 12, 2008, 02:13:19 PM »
To all hitech staff who this may conserne I'm a UH-60 pilot for the oregon national guard and i also have an RV-8 that i go to local airshows with. The other day while performing at an airshow, before i was scheduled to take off i was thinking, What if i could start an aces high aerobatic team! Now i was planning on starting this in the training arena. We would only need 4-5 pilots willing to meet twice a week with over a year of game experience. It would be an awesome chance to post videos and photos on youtube and other places like that. It would be a great chance to promote the game, but i figured i would check with hitech staff to make sure this would be an ok idea. So please think over my idea and tell me what you think! I'd be more then happy to head up this team! <S> All.    :salute
"The English had hit upon a splendid joke. They intended to catch me or to bring me down."-Manfred Von Richthofen

Check out: Hovercontrol.com

Offline Yenny

• Silver Member
Re: Aces High own acrobatic team!
« Reply #1 on: August 12, 2008, 02:14:46 PM »
I'm in !
E .· ` ' / ·. F
Your tears fuel me.
Noobing since tour 96
Ze LuftVhiners Alliance - 'Don't Focke Wulf Us!'

Offline halo342

• Copper Member
« Reply #2 on: August 12, 2008, 02:18:30 PM »
you mean like this?

http://rv8club.does-it.net
Oh my God, what has the Internet evolved itself into? :huh

Offline brad13

• Copper Member
      • Hovercontrol
« Reply #3 on: August 12, 2008, 02:18:58 PM »
that would be awesome yenny! If you give me your email i will get some more information to you if this idea gets approved by hitech staff!  :rock :salute
"The English had hit upon a splendid joke. They intended to catch me or to bring me down."-Manfred Von Richthofen

Offline brad13

• Copper Member
      • Hovercontrol